Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
6inchjoey 51 / M
"Looking for kinky gal to Finger, Lick and Cuddle.xxx"
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
6inchjoey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6inchjoey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,543,271 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Ontario, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
South Carolina, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Kansas, United States
Midi-Pyrenees, France
6inchjoey 51/M
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Anyone in my area want to hangout and get a massage fingered and licked and cum all over me, then hit me up and I will pamper you :)
[bling 656563] [bling 705034] [bling 705016][bling 704887] I Love Necking, Fingering you n Laying in bed and Masturbating Together Wanting a Partner in Crime, Straight or Bi Sexual that's erotic and fun. I like big woman that are naughty and thin woman with small or flat tits. Love watching a woman gush, squirt or having a piss so sexy to see. I'm Single and Sexy good looking and fun, very playful and kinky and good with my tongue. I'm out looking to meet someone serious for hot fun and become good friends that could lead to a relationship or even marriage. As I'm not out looking for just a quickie as I'm wanting something steady and on going and a woman that is affectionate, insatiable, kinky that likes to be clingy and hang out with no clothes on and kissing and cuddling and masturbating together and make you squirt all over on me or swallow.. Age and race don't matter, but must have a good sense of humour and not into games that's clean and safe to kiss, lick and stick it in. I don't sleep around with everyone in town, but I do have a very Hi sex drive and enjoy the lifestyle and naked sexual erotic people. I've had some great relationships, played with couples but not the men and been to a few nude party's and camping, sexting, caming, phone sex so I'm pretty easy going and open to it all as I love open minded fun woman. That enjoys the sexual lifestyle also. XX-xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx-XX Note-All my pics and info I share is all copy right reserved and no part may be reproduced in any form as you don't have my permission to use or abuse. XX-xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx-XX

My Ideal Person

My ideal gal would be someone naughty, kinky, open minded and not shy about her body with a Hi sex drive and a stretchy pussy hole that's hairy or shaved and likes to be naked or wear her sexy bra and panties when walking around the house, Someone easy to talk to, easy going, clean, safe, good sense of humour and likes hanging out and do a little French kissing, cuddling, getting fingered and eaten out and made love too.


And if you are Bi sexual and wanting to play with men or woman I'm ok with that as long as we are together as that is erotic seeing you play and get off with other people and having clean safe fun and we still have each other to snuggle and wash each others back mm mm..


I do have a bit of a foot fetish and something about a woman with sexy feet turn me on, and I don't know why lol and I also like to rub and massage her feet, paint her toe nails then wrap her feet around my cock and make me cum on them mm mm mm


So if your lovable and horny and the real deal and like to hangout, watch movie, nibble, fool around, rub you down, cuddle and make love then send me a message and lets meet and greet as you never know till we try mm mm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of 6inchjoey's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: