BRfreaky 40 / F
"Sharing is caring"
Greer, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 16, 2019

To view all of
BRfreaky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BRfreaky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,140,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mynextadventure7
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
QuietbutDeadly12
South Carolina, United States
Codabear62
South Carolina, United States
allsmiles4uall
North Carolina, United States
VonDutchZero
South Carolina, United States
LUVYOULONGTIME10
North Carolina, United States
fc3705
North Carolina, United States
GoodnSak
South Carolina, United States
Besse187
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
BRfreaky 40/F
Greer, South Carolina
Looking to host 1 or 2 25/45 ddf must have face pic!
Introduction
We are a MWC he's 40 she's 35 We are looking for men or couples 25-43 that are up for some extracurricular fun. Your face pic gets ours as desecration is a must.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys all sides of oral sex
Easy going, not many limitations

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Na here

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A couple times.. USUALLY it's just because They're
highly attractive

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BRfreaky's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Greer, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None