Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Breastlover48 66 / M
""
McAllen, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 16, 2011

To view all of
Breastlover48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Breastlover48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,892,294 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Smoothhairboy
Online NOW!
New York, United States
subguy48
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Hellot6969
Michigan, United States
chubcdBekah
Texas, United States
Robinsnestisbest
California, United States
Butternutn21780
Illinois, United States
Dandeme1
Texas, United States
ilktkk
Michigan, United States
lvpusie00
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Breastlover48 66/M
McAllen, Texas
I cant reply to IM or answer messages anymore. Looking for mutual oral from male, female, or others.
Introduction
Standard member, I can't read emails or Reply to IM. I can only read the intro to your messages. Say hello on my Blog. I like to travel across the county, enjoy intelligent conversation, DDF and like to stay that way. I admire a woman who enjoys oral giving and receiving and men too .. K ik handfull1333

My Ideal Person Secretly, I would love to find a woman or a man who loves to suck more than anything, but I also like a woman that love to be licked because I love oral both giving and receiving. I get the urge to suck and get sucked.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Many older ones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage, Lying naked next to someone., Exploring the're bodies

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each, Body

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
All the time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Breastlover48's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • McAllen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 25, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: American Indian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: