CarolinaCurve 42 / M
"Single Guy Who Loves Passionate Sex"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
CarolinaCurve's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CarolinaCurve's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,194,864 Active Members!*
 
Status
CarolinaCurve 42/M
Greensboro, North Carolina
I work hard, now I want to unwind.
Introduction
Student of Life, everyday is a lesson to me. No longer believe mistakes happen. I'm not one for many words, express my feelings best passionately. I may be considered dominate at some times, but the right one can surely humble me.

My Ideal Person Free spirited, yet true. Someone who understands that True Love is not a thing of bondage or possession. Spontaneous, seductive, and sultry at the same time. Someone who enjoys 4play and mutual touching for starters.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hummmm.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pam Grier...Nothing else needs to be said!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CarolinaCurve's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 29, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: What makes 💰
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Hebrew
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: