DDBDM 56 / 51 / C
"hot sexy couple looking for fun with big busted female. Happily married looking for something new."
Bay City, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
DDBDM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DDBDM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,651 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,520 New photos this week!
  • 94,659,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KeithOfDeKalb
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
fun4usboth40
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
BeachBum0678
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
1mmgood4u
Ohio, United States
lilac4402
Minnesota, United States
detroitg_2002
Michigan, United States
tnt0413
Indiana, United States
longtim666
Michigan, United States
onscreenviewers
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
DDBDM 56/C
Bay City, Michigan
New adventures
Introduction
I am an nurse and my husband is in sales. We met while I was modeling lingerie in a local bar (Not stripping). Been together twenty years, very much in love. Good looking couple and like to have fun. Sexual and sensual people.

My Ideal Person We are looking for adventurous couple or hot big busted female for discreet fun. Open to 3 sum's with male or female, as well as group sex with couple.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stevie Ray Vaughn, Jonny Lange

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a huge fantasy about big busted women with me and my
husband

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, porn stars like Xxena and Jenna Jameson and others.
Big tits are a turn on for both of us

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DDBDM's responses

Information
  • 56/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bay City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 6, 1963 July 10, 1967
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: sales RN
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Glasses or Contacts: None