DebonairRod 52 / M
"Able to please on multiple levels when motivated"
St Thomas, Virgin Islands, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 28, 2018

To view all of
DebonairRod's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DebonairRod's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,666 New photos this week!
  • 95,899,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Imalwayscraving
Virgin Islands, United States
hotwifeforbull43
Virgin Islands, United States
USVICouple
Virgin Islands, United States
hornycpl4u79
New South Wales, Australia
fantasy297couple
Oranjestad, Aruba
Sunmaidpr
Puerto Rico, United States
Ivyinculebra
Puerto Rico, United States
hotnheavy301
Virgin Islands, United States
Parca317
Santa Domingo, Dominican Republic
 
Status
DebonairRod 52/M
St Thomas, Virgin Islands
Introduction
Insatiable, tall/dark/handsome/DDF, single, college-educated, no s, living in St Thomas looking for discreet, adult fun....preferably developing into a mutually beneficial ongoing connection, but not necessarily required. As for those that seek a face picture. I have pictures posted that conceal my face, but don't mind sharing more photos privately after rapport has been established. Since St. Thomas is a community where basically everyone knows each other, I would rather establish a real connection first, then share more revealing photos. There are a lot of fake people out there that are looking for a rea to gossip or spread rumors. This island is super small; and I want to keep my peral affairs private.

My Ideal Person Adventurous, intelligent, attractive, DDF

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DebonairRod's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • St Thomas, Virgin Islands, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: lobbyist
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: