Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Flipvsflop 52 / M
"looking for fuck bud!"
Carver, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 21, 2019

To view all of
Flipvsflop's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Flipvsflop's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,457,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyolderman1004
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
PutMeOnMyKnees4U
Minnesota, United States
mnmale4u2222
Minnesota, United States
4E2D0M
Iowa, United States
gaygurlyboi
Minnesota, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
mnmanariesram
Minnesota, United States
kaitlynrose13
Minnesota, United States
Laplinks
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Flipvsflop 52/M
Carver, Minnesota
We could be fucking!
Introduction
Single BI guy. I am not mobile but can host. Have little MM experience WANT more. Love crossdresser. panty play. I don't dress. I have had luck here, but nothing on going. I would love to make a friends and have regular FB situation. I am DL not out, normal in public. Sex behind closed doors. Discreet!. Need a friend to explore with. I like toys and cocks.

My Ideal Person Open minded, verse would be awesome as well as BI. Would like to take it past fuck buddys and have a moresome. lol Bring in others to play.

DDF, !!! Work out friend/motivator, hang out, fish, hunt.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Flipvsflop's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Carver, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 18, 1968
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: