Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FlyCuckold 58 / 59 / C
"Professional, Fit Cuckold Couple looking for a man"
Port Orange, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 11, 2018

To view all of
FlyCuckold's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FlyCuckold's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,589,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Horny1READY4u
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
JAXXXMAN4U2NJOY
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
SmallTownBBC6
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Thickdguy9
Florida, United States
funflyer8251
Florida, United States
Chillmetic
Florida, United States
Ifidbeentheone
Florida, United States
8MagicStick
Florida, United States
blackflfun
Florida, United States
 
Status
FlyCuckold 58/C
Port Orange, Florida
Moving to Port Orange in September. Much better home for entertaining.
Introduction
Professional, Fit, Enlightened couple looking for a man. Looking for a man 30-50, good shape and 8 plus, thickness is more important. Biggest thrill is Husband watching, sometimes via online. He will participate as cuckold clean up and fluff. She has amazing appetite and multi-orgamic squirter.

My Ideal Person Fit men that have the energy to be drawn out by her and experience true bliss and pleasure. 8" and thick is smallest considered. great stamina with ability to repeat. BBC have an get advantage, experienced Bull even better. While we are dating to explore differnt types of men and cock sizes that give her the most pleasure., the end goal is a full time 2nd guy in the realtionship. Share space, travel with her and or us. We live an amazing life of travel, fun and exploration, Africa, Middle East and Asia. We look forward to meeting you.

Information
  • 58/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Orange, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 31, 1961 January 14, 1961
Travels to: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business owner consultant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say