Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Islandgirl8478 36 / F
"* just decided to add this. We are not desperate and life doesn't depend on experimenting. We can live just fine without it. No you can't steal me, no you can't have me without him. If that's your thing move along. I want to experiment with my boyfriend and I. Are you interested in helping?"
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 2, 2017

To view all of
Islandgirl8478's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Islandgirl8478's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,589,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
synthie69
Colorado, United States
fstcar24
California, United States
KnJ6900
Florida, United States
Jordanlauren81
Georgia, United States
Hornymilf697
Florida, United States
Playfulside
Florida, United States
funcircle69
Florida, United States
RookiesRus3
Florida, United States
TioVince
Florida, United States
 
Status
Islandgirl8478 36/F
Daytona Beach, Florida
9/7- ready to possibly meet local couple and select male from DeLand to Daytona area. Send message if interested and friend request if not.
Introduction
Very sexual, want to try 3 somes with men and women. A couple swap sounds nice also. No drama not here to cheat so don't ask.

My Ideal Person Decent people. That should go without saying

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Islandgirl8478's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 26, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: