Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kandbforyou 47 / 46 / C
"Looking for people that want to fuck not chat"
Perry, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 1, 2019

To view all of
Kandbforyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kandbforyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,467,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wewantfunx45
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
gkkjj56
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
4u2b9xxx
Michigan, United States
khart_25
Michigan, United States
TrashPinapple
Michigan, United States
wildsidewalkers
Michigan, United States
HimBlkHerWht
Ohio, United States
prepster86
Michigan, United States
Marc45mar
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Kandbforyou 47/C
Perry, Michigan
Looking for curvy couples or Phat bi dimes. We know how to handle real women! She's tight he last
Introduction
We are a mid 40's couple looking for kinky people. Not in to endless emails or drama. We are secure and n our marriage and only play together. Single men we will contact you. not into pillow Princess or girls who need to be spoiled. We don't want endless chat and we won't chase. We are to old for the high school drama shit but, not to old to show you a good time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Kandbforyou's responses

Information
  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Perry, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1972 February 12, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say