Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KayyyEmCee 50 / 34 / C
"Cyber sex may be the only current option? LOL!"
Apollo Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 23, 2018

To view all of
KayyyEmCee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KayyyEmCee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,588,119 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Noleitall
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
greatspiritva
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Laidback_813
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Sexysecret93
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Bettegbr
Lombardia, Italy
Perfectcplxx
Cairo, Egypt
Couple4her6917
Virginia, United States
WARMACHINEROX44
Florida, United States
hedocouplenpc69
Florida, United States
 
Status
KayyyEmCee 50/C
Apollo Beach, Florida
Long term planning, ISO non-shy, local guys to fulfil a bucket list item. Inbox for details.
Introduction
Insatiable wife who craves nut in and/or on her! Always looking for the next victim to entertain and drain! Sharing is most definitely caring and we share each other well. Looking for HOTT hookups and likeminded souls... Husband can have whatever or whomever he desires so ladies feel free to climb up him! Be extra naughty and adventurous to catch our attention!! I get wet watching him and he enjoys watching me get pummeled and then joining in and/or batting last!! Tag team champions here.... come ring our bell 🛎

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She would enjoy a gang bang and he wouldn't mind watching
and participating.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
She likes the "silver foxes;" Richard Gere,
Harrison Ford, Shawn Connery

View more of KayyyEmCee's responses

Information
  • 50/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Apollo Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1970 November 15, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses