Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Looking2Play4 46 / 50 / C
"BBW wife is looking for BBC!"
Alma, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 4, 2003

To view all of
Looking2Play4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looking2Play4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,588,795 Active Members!*
 
Status
Looking2Play4 46/C
Alma, Georgia
Introduction
We are a married couple looking to spice up our sex life. Looking for straight black males at this time. We have been at this for a while and know what we like. If you are not into Big Beautiful Women, don't waste our time. Due to our schedule we will not be able to travel much for the next few months. If you are interested, you must be willing to meet close to us.

My Ideal Person Looking for straight black males at this time. Interested in either "No Strings Attached" or regular meetings depending on how things work out.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Angelina Jolie and her big full lips.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Looking2Play4's responses

Information
  • 46/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alma, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 5, 1973 September 10, 1970
Travels to: Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Hometown: Smalltown, Georgia Smalltown, Georgia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Management Housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either