Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Opulentfilth 57 / M
"Looking for fun"
North Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 30, 2019

To view all of
Opulentfilth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Opulentfilth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,953,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
txtittytickler
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
R8CHLSASS
California, United States
Lickmehererther
Texas, United States
Capricorn122879
Texas, United States
RoseDazzle
Texas, United States
PlanoBiMan
Texas, United States
froggyst3v3
Oklahoma, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
wsbc
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
Opulentfilth 57/M
North Dallas, Texas
Send me your email to chat. Still waiting to be credited for points
Introduction
Discrete married professional with high sex drive and openness to new fun things. My preference is for ladies and couples that want a fun guy to add enjoyment to their sex lives. Also occasionally interested in guys. I am bi but selectively so and far from a defining aspect of my sexual interests. Love fucking, playing with and pleasuring the ladies. Enjoy masturbation with one or more people. I’m truly versatile and love all sexual arrangements. Non judgmental. Would like to find a cuckold couple

My Ideal Person Ladies or couples for exploration and good times

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Opulentfilth's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • North Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 19, 1962
Travels to: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: