RyuFujin 52 / F
"It was a full moon. I regret nothing. ;)"
Canyon Country, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 3, 2018

To view all of
RyuFujin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RyuFujin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,205 New photos this week!
  • 98,683,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
California, United States
RyuFujin 52/F
Canyon Country, California
Let me tell you a story to chill the bones, About a thing that I saw. One night wandering in the everglades, I'd one drink but no more...
[B]Standard members- msg me in my blog "Musings from the Muse". No face pic/pics with sunglasses on = no response. NO attached men. NO women, couples, or groups. NO bi men. NO CD, TG, TS, or TV.[/B] [SIZE 2]IM doesn't work at all for me. Please read profile entirely before contacting. I'm online sporadically, but you may be able to catch me at times.[/SIZE] :) I'm an artist, an amateur astronomer, a Renaissance Faire actor, and a fan fiction writer. I also had a slight goofball sense of humor, and like to make people laugh. :) I am straight/heterosexual, completely single (as in never been married, and currently not dating or seeing someone), and don't have *little ones*. I'm also sober (as in don't smoke or vape anything), I don't use recreational drugs, I don't abuse prescription meds, and I hardly drink. ============================================================= [COLOR darkred][SIZE 2][B]WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects... you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy & will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR] =============================================================

My Ideal Person Please, NO attached men, meaning you do not have a girlfriend, are married, separated, "working things out", or otherwise "with someone". NO women, couples or groups. NO bi men, NO CD, TG, TS, or TV; these go without saying.

MY IDEAL PERSON is S/D/W WM = a Single (or Divorced/Widowed) White (Caucasian) Man, straight, sober, sane, age 40-55, and local to my area. Ideally also is that you are like-minded, kind, a bit adventurous, empathetic/understanding, loyal...and are looking for something on a more regular level. "Regular level" are things like movies, checking out restaurants, and other interests. Honesty, communication, and trust are essential and valued, as well as a sense of humor.

I'm okay if you have kids, either living with you 50% of the time, or not. But please, no Baby Momma Drama.

Messages here first, phone calls later. Let's talk and see what common ground we may have. If we click, I'm willing to meet-and-greet in a public place within our mutual areas. No expectations, no pressure. Possible FwB or LTR, if the chemistry's right.

Chemistry is essential, and everyone's an alchemist. Above all, be kind to others, be respectful, be cool, and we'll get along fabulously.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
What lady hasn't? ;) There are too many to list, but
I can tell you I love a guy with a goatee on his face.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RyuFujin's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Canyon Country, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 5, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: