SC4wheels 46 / M
"Smoke a bowl, smile, and throw the double bird in the air."
Soquel, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 17, 2019

To view all of
SC4wheels's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SC4wheels's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,205 New photos this week!
  • 98,683,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
melissa34D
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
MISS93906MR
California, United States
AlliyeGlow
Oregon, United States
 
Status
SC4wheels 46/M
Soquel, California
I can't see likes or messages. I'd love to talk newxmfriends over at g mail. I'm not sure how else to do it.
Introduction
I can't read messages, try status or blog. ;!;;!;;!;;!;;!;;!;;!;;!; You're #1. Keep reading, or don't. I would like to try some new experiences with like minded people. What do you want to find here? I would prefer to meet somewhere public over a long period of messaging, I have an easier time talking face to face. Maybe it doesn't go anywhere beyond friendship, or maybe it goes further, we'll have to find out. We can't find out if we don't start talking so feel free to ask any questions. Good or bad, I will answer honestly because what's the point of lying if you really plan to meet? It will come out eventually. Hopefully you are honest too.;!;;!;;!;;!;

My Ideal Person Me ;!;

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, many, depends on my partner

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of most

View more of SC4wheels's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Soquel, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None