SC4wheels 46 / M
"Just living life. It could be better with you in it."
Soquel, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 17, 2019

To view all of
SC4wheels's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SC4wheels's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,276,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MISS93906MR
California, United States
AlliyeGlow
Oregon, United States
melissa34D
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
SC4wheels 46/M
Soquel, California
I can't see likes or messages. I'd love to talk newxmfriends over at g mail. I'm not sure how else to do it.
Introduction
I can't read messages, try IM Due to transportation issues I am looking for a friend/friends in the Santa Cruz county area. Let's hang out, talk, laugh, and enjoy each others company. Let's go for a walk in the woods, or watch the sunset from the cliffs. Maybe just chill and watch Netflix...literally. If we're attracted to each other in "that way", we'll roll with it. If we don't get along, at least we tried and found out. I'm hoping to meet you. Don't be shy.

My Ideal Person My ideal person doesn't mind that I'm internet awkward

Laid back, casual, and doesn't mind being a kid now and then. Life is too serious these days, let's try to let that go for a little while and just smile Or not, serious conversations can broaden your views of the world. I'm not opposed to thoughtful debate.

I would like to find an ongoing situation if possible. Getting to know each other better can make things more fun. If you just want to use me a throw me away, I'll probably be ok with that too. LOL

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It's at the beach. We would see each other as I was walking
by and she were stepping off the beach for a moment. Without
a word, she would take my hand and lead me to somewhere just
out of view of the people walking by. I would stand behind
her and start rubbing her pussy through her bikini. When
she unzipped my pants and pulled out my cock, my hand would
slide down the front of her bikini, sliding a finger into
her pussy to make sure it was wet and ready. She would pull
your bikini just slightly to the side and stick her ass out
so I could slide my cock all the way into hey. At first we would
just grind slowly against each other while I reached forward
and pinched her nipples. When she started to push back harder
against me, I would grab her hair and fuck her harder, covering
her mouth to quiet her moans. I would tell her what a slut
she was for fucking a stranger, and she would tell me that
she loved being a slut and to fuck her harder. I would fuck
her until I shot my load deep into her pussy. I would slide
her bikini back into place and she would turn around and
suck my cock clean. We would step out and walk our separate
directions, never knowing each others names. As she walked
back out on the sand, she would feel my warm cum dripping
out of her pussy into her bikini. She would already be craving
more before she got back to her towel, hoping we would meet
again.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, many, depends on my partner

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of most

View more of SC4wheels's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Soquel, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: