Spidey4848 54 / M
"Anybody out there?"
Bozeman, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2002

Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spidey4848's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,196,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Spidey4848 54/M
Bozeman, Montana
Introduction
I have a wide variety of interests and like to experience new and exciting things. What could be better than sitting in an out of the way blues joint just off of Bourbon Street in New Orleans. We could be enjoying some of the best blues in the world, enjoying an adult cocktail in an old, old establishment paneled with solid mahagony. The earthy smell of the delta mixes with your perfume and begins to work as a aphrodisiac. We slowly dance to the music. We get overheated and sweaty. We are so focused we dont notice anyone else in the room, despite the jealous stares. We dance until it is too hot, I pull you out into the street, hail a cab and take you to our room. Then we dance naked until dawn. What could be more enjoyable than that? Well...that is until next week when we go scuba diving off The Keys, eat conch sandwiches and drink beer until sunset...

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is intelligent and confident. I will be upfront when I say I cant handle a lot of insecurities. Life is too short to be constantly doubting yourself, and I consider it a waste of time. I get along very well with women that have advanced senses of humor - if you think The Family Circus is funny, there is no hope.

If you are smart, funny, confident (the main ingredients to be sexy) and smile more than you frown, drop me a line. You wont be disappointed. If you are, I will refund double your money.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Spidey4848's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Bozeman, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 7, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts