Swayvans 22 / M
"Looking for a companion to have fun with"
Banning, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2017

To view all of
Swayvans's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swayvans's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,805,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Thanh Pho Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Baja California Norte, Mexico
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Swayvans 22/M
Banning, California
thanks for making my bday UNEVENTFUL!!
Short sweet kind caring... loves to have fun. kinda shy and introverted... a homebody. Somebody take me out somewhere??? lets have some discreet play sexy... lets chat my queen and hopefully maybe have fun...i love to go to the movie theaters and the mall. I'm 21 and i go to school part time and work part time but i still have a lot of time on my hands and would love to spend it with someone. specifically a fwb?? please let me know WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person no such thing as "IDEAL"... if i like, i like

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Swayvans's responses

  • 22 / male
  • Banning, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 5, 1997
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: parttime sales assoc
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: