bd6698 87 / M
"Looking for a playmate"
Collinsville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 4, 2014

To view all of
bd6698's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bd6698's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,196,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ready4unow247
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
craftsman1959
Indiana, United States
jiminstl2014
Missouri, United States
randi1674
Illinois, United States
fostersb62
Missouri, United States
MarciaDelmar
Illinois, United States
LovebugL
Missouri, United States
recharged11653
Illinois, United States
Kink11141969
Indiana, United States
 
Status
bd6698 87/M
Collinsville, Illinois
Introduction
I am an older male looking for someone to chat and play , and much more. So many interesting people to talk to, to bad so few on Instant Messenger. I am on AFF Instant Messenger, a lot, how about chatting on Instant Messenger sometime? Look for me on AFF Instant Messenger. Get on Instant Messenger so we can make plans to play. Ask to see me nude, if you like, see what's covered. Send me an email (AdultFriendFinder) Do you have another name other places? I do but they won't let me show it here (bd6597) Let's chat sometime. Invite me to come and spend the night or any length of time. If you live in St Louis metro east (Illinois), I go to luncheons at LIFT, HOPE and Friends. Look for me there. I am interested in T's that are women when they leave home. If you are a couple, I would like to try to make you both cum. Or, play and have the other per just watch. I like to lick pussy.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes oral sex.

Let's chat on Asian Sexfriendfinder.com Instant Messenger and see if we can make a date.
I see a lot of people who would be nice to chat with , if only they
were on instant messenger.

I would like a roommate on a cruise
My next cruise is Jan. 8-15, 2020 on Holland America, Veendam, from
Ft Lauderdale to the Caribbean. If you are on that cruise, let's see if
we can get together and play.
How about an AppleVacations for a week in Mexico?

Invite me to come and spend the night or any length of time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bd6698's responses

Information
  • 87 / male
  • Collinsville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 9, 1932
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses