Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cbedell1958 62 / M
"might Be 61 but still hard and need some fun. Surprise me make a offer...open to anything now days."
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 21, 2014

To view all of
cbedell1958's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cbedell1958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,254,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Canijoin6969
Texas, United States
nokissntell2016
Texas, United States
rm_cwhetzel
Texas, United States
Kim_Kush
Texas, United States
Lookin4986
Texas, United States
moonstar201
Texas, United States
Texas_Rangerette
Texas, United States
lyavu
Texas, United States
tx_traci
Texas, United States
 
Status
cbedell1958 62/M
Arlington, Texas
Anyone out there?
Introduction
down To 190 getting pretty healthy and horny every night. Well off, great job, need a sexy lady in my life. Coming out of a long rough sexless marriage, not sure what I want other than a friend. Someone for lots of fun safe sex but also to do things with. Trips, traveling, sports, dinner etc. - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person safe Nice person to spend time with and enjoy sex together...hopefully in and out of the bedroom.

Not real good at finding the right person to be best friends but I know theres someone. Please be serious, real and a friend in life. Be nice!

Please take my cock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of cbedell1958's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 14, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: