Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curiousgeorge195 64 / M
"Older for younger, under 35 would be nice."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 16, 2004

To view all of
curiousgeorge195's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiousgeorge195's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,453,069 Active Members!*
 
Status
curiousgeorge195 64/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
New rules make it impossible to even IM any more!
Introduction
***DO NOT SEND ME EMAILS - CHANCES ARE I CANNOT READ THEM!*** This site is totally f*cked! There is no way to communicate any more. No emails. No IM. I will be leaving this site as soon as my points are gone!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for sexy young guys for some fun times with total respect, young Asians++. Honestly, if you're older than 35 I doubt I'm gonna be that interested. Would love to meet someone local...any young guys out there?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many artists and musical styles to mention

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being blindfolded, or teasing someone who is blindfolded.
Having someone come to my house and without a word, take
me sexually!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curiousgeorge195's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 10, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: