Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dollyslayer1 41 / M
"I apologize if my profile is crass but it is what it is. Im trying to be direct."
Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
dollyslayer1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dollyslayer1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,594 New photos this week!
  • 100,041,298 Active Members!*
dollyslayer1 41/M
Kamloops, British Columbia , Canada
Just so you know, I'm not ignoring anyone. I'm articulate, inquisitive, intellectual and handsome, dark and an educated lovemaker. I'm knowledgeable but not arrogant. It is what it is.-i like slender or skinny caucasion girls ,however,full or even pronounced glutes are nice contrasts to someone who's otherwise petite. However, i've recently begun dwelling on women a little fuller figured-not just soft but rounder. Small breasts,i find ,are sexier in reality .not that im about to exclude anyone outside of general preferences,but aside from the provocative cleavage that large breasts tempt,and the dreams they promise to fulfill; i'll take a small chest on a cold day everytime.lol.These words intend no offense ,on the contrary ,i love the female form.Again ,since first writing this i've been torn between larger breasts and small tits. For me its far more about the nipples. Those that respond to arousal and stand up and erect when your turned on , is always sexy as hell to me.Whatever the shape.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dollyslayer1's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: free lance writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: