Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hahadanglies 28 / M
"Just looking for casual hook-ups at the moment, but open to something more if it happens."
Pearland, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 5, 2018

To view all of
hahadanglies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hahadanglies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,320,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daddyneedsboi
Florida, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
TxBiHunter
Texas, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
Messageme1620
Texas, United States
Naomi_Angel
Texas, United States
BiPrize
Texas, United States
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
 
Status
hahadanglies 28/M
Pearland, Texas
Anybody need some NSA oral around here? I'm hankering to put my tongue to work
Introduction
I'm a pretty easy going , laid-back guy. I know what I like and what I'm into so if I don't respond to a message please don't take it personally. That said, I'm pretty open to a lot of things and people of all sorts so if you've got an interest or kink send me a buzz, the worst I can do is say it's not my thing. I do prefer to just get right into things once communication is established but I understand that some people like to take it a bit more slowly which I'm okay with. One of my favorite sexual activities is giving oral, I absolutely love to eat pussy and suck cock. I love it so much that I'm fine with not getting any attention in return. I also have a bit of an exhibitionist streak at times though I am of course careful to not go overboard and get caught. I can not host at this time, so I am but a weary traveler. Be warned though, I am not looking to travel great distances, so if you live a good ways away I will most likely not be interested without good reason. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person As long as you're not an asshole, messy, or basically don't have it together then we'll probably get along fine.
I'm open to most body types, ages, and all races when it comes to women but on a more case-by-case basis when it comes to cocks. That being said I definitely have some preferences, redheaded women really get me going as do women with abs despite my own lack of. I also like a woman that takes the lead in the bedroom or wherever we happen to be having a good time.
Oh, and when sending me a message or even responding to one of mine please send more than one word messages. It's a pet peeve of mine when someone just responds with "hey" or "ok", you're not giving me much to work with there.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin Park, Breaking Benjamin, Koji Kondo, Fall Out Boy, Panic
at the Disco, Metallica,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Cate Blanchett. She is an incredibly beautiful woman
that just radiates class and maturity. To me she is the pinnacle
of the sexy, mature woman.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hahadanglies's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Pearland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 10, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Warehouse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, minimalSpanish, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: