Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hornyfunforu 45 / M
"Does anyone want to enjoy some naked time together?"
Madisonville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 5, 2018

To view all of
hornyfunforu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyfunforu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,696 New photos this week!
  • 110,075,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wsbc
Hesse, Germany
AlexisMTF
Georgia, United States
tm486
Texas, United States
jim4funn2019
North Carolina, United States
joeanng111
Mississippi, United States
peli1234
Quebec, Canada
Persjay1034
Tennessee, United States
manual072
Ohio, United States
likemindedtastes
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
hornyfunforu 45/M
Madisonville, Tennessee
IM is not working properly for me!
Introduction
I travel a fair amount so if you see me looking at your area I'm probably traveling there. Single white open minded straight but curious male interested in a FWB, I am not into quick meets!!! Love to just be naked as much as I can and looking for friends that enjoy the same. Standard member so I can't read emails. try me on IM here. I will trade a face picture as long as you are willing to.

My Ideal Person I would like to find a few easy going, laid back open minded people that are comfortable in their own skin! Would love to find a couple that we could enjoy fun times with each other.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to have a couple use my cock and balls as their
toy for a night.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornyfunforu's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Madisonville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: