Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
justme51 68 / M
"Married, 4 chat with family love oriented folks"
South of Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 1998

To view all of
justme51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justme51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,836,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Copenhagen, Denmark
Texas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Devon, United Kingdom
New York, United States
justme51 68/M
South of Indianapolis, Indiana
Looking for daughters with daddy issues
Looking for NSA. Chat, family love oriented with like wise folks. Will not meet just here to admire ladies and exchange mail. I adore BBW that enjoy older men. When was the last time you went out on a fantasy date?

My Ideal Person Looking 4 ladies to chat, storytelling, family love oriented with like wise folks. My ideal person is very married young or mature has a secret fantasy to share. I love to roll play fantasies now that I am a gold member. I have a weakness for BBW more to love on. Shaved pussy get special treatment.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Get layed during lunch time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of justme51's responses

  • 68 / male
  • South of Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 15, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Being a man
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: