[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
kleandikk3 41 / M
"Thagreatest1ever"
Everywhere, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 7, 2010

To view all of
kleandikk3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kleandikk3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,237,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Looking4it1206
Online NOW!
New York, United States
SexsiCoCoCandii3
New Jersey, United States
jodot1220
Quebec, Canada
LanB1981
Pennsylvania, United States
leo6645
New Jersey, United States
licksnkissez
Pennsylvania, United States
BBC4herkitty
New York, United States
thickindianwife
Delhi, India
Rootie10
New York, United States
 
Status
kleandikk3 41/M
Everywhere, New Jersey
Thagreatest1ever
Introduction
Only looking for people that meet. Very simple single male easy going, sexy smooth dark skin and handsome.. recent pics posted. Contact me we could chat get to know one another very interested in single girls and couples NSA or more.. I'm real and not here to play email tag lets not waste time.. experience

My Ideal Person Clean fun people.. people that meet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
2 live crew

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
SARA JAY her ass

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kleandikk3's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Everywhere, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 13, 1978
Hometown: dover, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sex
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: