lukn4azz2 49 / M
"AFF Instant Messenger for easy contact! Lets chat and have fun!"
Great Falls, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2009

To view all of
lukn4azz2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lukn4azz2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,205 New photos this week!
  • 98,645,358 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GrinNbare
Montana, United States
rm_bcolej
Montana, United States
Hottmamma2345
Idaho, United States
kclblu242
Montana, United States
usethispiggyslut
Alberta, Canada
amicrazy444
Idaho, United States
cockpleaser116
Montana, United States
bonehinge2
Montana, United States
HotWildRedWife41
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
lukn4azz2 49/M
Great Falls, Montana
Use the messenger, only way standards can talk
Introduction
Use the INSTANT MESSENGER on AFF. It is only way for standards to connect! IMC me if interested! I love to eat clean wet pussy! I like to swirl my tongue back and forth on that tasty clit til you moan in orgasm. I love working your sweet pussy and G-spot with my fingers til you gush. I enjoy oral, toys and anal play too!

My Ideal Person I am looking for CLEAN, D/D free ladies who want their pussy eaten. I am willing to do almost anything you want/need to get the Big O! DISCRETION is a must!! Prefer nonsmoking but somewhat flexible if CLEAN. Good hygeine is a MUST

I keep myself trimmed up well. Anyone interested in their first anal experience, I am a great first timer. I am patient and gentle and I love to give you pleasure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lukn4azz2's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Great Falls, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 18, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: