playfulwife74 45 / F
"Happily married looking for a little extra fun!!"
Battle Creek, Nebraska, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 11, 2010

To view all of
playfulwife74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playfulwife74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,196,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
Illinois, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
playfulwife74 45/F
Battle Creek, Nebraska
Sex is like a gas station, sometimes you get full service, sometimes you gotta ask for service and sometimes you have to be happy with self
I am happily married with . Not looking for anything serious...just a little fun and variety in life. I also would not mind meeting a gal I can go out and dance with.. I love dancing, but hate dancing by myself. I am not really looking for anything super local as this small town can be very judgmental. I would be open to meeting a couple, as I do have occasional bi-curiosities. My husband would also be willing to play as a couple, although we have not done this before. I tend to be submissive and like confident and take charge men. I also will not meet any new playmates without my husband.

My Ideal Person I do not like smoking.. the smell of it makes me nauseous. So if you are a smoker, we probably wont have any fun. I gets lots of people asking me about age range, am I to old for you, am I to young for you etc... those greater than a decade older than myself I am probably not into. I generally like guys younger than me, more in the 30ish age range.. If the physical attraction is there I am game.
I do not have a 'type' of guy I like, while I may find some guys with facial hair attractive, very rarely will I enjoy the company of a man with facial hair simply because it irritates sensitive ares. I have no preference in hair style. I usually do not care for skinny guys, a little extra padding is fine, but not into large men(around the waist at least).

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
These are for me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of playfulwife74's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Battle Creek, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 21, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: