purplebd 58 / M
"Looking for fun times with cool people."
FiDi in Manhatten, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 27, 2012

To view all of
purplebd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view purplebd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,520 New photos this week!
  • 94,659,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcplforsex
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
midlife
Prince Edward Island, Canada
tesa04
San José, Costa Rica
JenJim2018
New Jersey, United States
rm_msvuvu
Indiana, United States
knickerz2
California, United States
allthis62015
New York, United States
septemberdays123
Connecticut, United States
blooming7602
California, United States
 
Status
purplebd 58/M
FiDi in Manhatten, New York
Would love to play with a F or CPL this weekend in NYC (4/19--21)
Introduction
I am a very attractive 58 yo white male who lives in the Financial District, in Manhattan, where I can host. I am 6'1" ft tall, 190 lbs, athletic build, silver hair, clean shaven and no tattoos. I am a Professor (physician-scientist) and STD free. I am very intelligent, easy going and affable, and have a great 7.5 inch cock. I am also very sexually experienced, and love giving women the pleasure they deserve. I also love MFM and MMMF. Would love to play with women and couples. I am a kind and considerate, talented lover.

Although I live in Manhattan, I have a car and love to drive. Would consider meeting people anywhere from DC to Boston on the East Coast.

-purple

My Ideal Person Sexually uninhibited and open minded

View more of purplebd's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • FiDi in Manhatten, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1960
Travels to: London May 1st-5th, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: