roseandthorn5860 61 / 59 / C
"Larger couple looking for Bi singles and couples for friendship and fun"
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 2, 2016

To view all of
roseandthorn5860's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roseandthorn5860's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,722,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2horneluvers
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Julesbrneyes1
Oregon, United States
amoanalsex
New York, United States
capcox2
Oregon, United States
Jonnylungus
Washington, United States
rollcaster68
Washington, United States
Jeremyinpdx
Oregon, United States
extremepumper85
Zurich, Switzerland
1hugecock4pussy
Oregon, United States
 
Status
roseandthorn5860 61/C
Beaverton, Oregon
Introduction
We are a larger coupe who practices ethical non-monogamy. that means if you are playing without your wife/partner we would like to meet them so they know who you are playing with and he/she approves. that said. we are looking for a couple are bi or the female half is bi size is not a problem. we are looking for people older than 40 years old and older there abouts. Also looking for the occasional BI male for a threesome. Gentlemen, Rose will not be meeting you by herself. Thorn is usually the one who answers messages and im. Sorry about that guys. Please no smokers. Sorry but cigarette smoke is a real turn off for us.

My Ideal Person We would prefer couples and singles from the local area approx 50 mile radius. But we have made exception from time to time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of roseandthorn5860's responses

Information
  • 61/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1958 May 31, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government Minion. Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Pagan
Male Endowment: Short/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses