[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
shyfunhunter 35 / M
"FWB or HOOKUP going with the flow :)"
Pomona, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 19, 2015

To view all of
shyfunhunter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shyfunhunter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,805,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FuckFairie_1
Online NOW!
Enchanted Forest, United States
Fly4fun96
California, United States
Coraline2018
California, United States
Missjuicytits
California, United States
Evz_
California, United States
NikiT09
California, United States
GotToBeMee
California, United States
Tattooedbaddie
California, United States
xoannette
California, United States
 
Status
shyfunhunter 35/M
Pomona, California
Hellviszhunter to chat on k1k ;) cause IM here sucks in a bad way haha
Introduction
Hello Ladies!! ONLY IM, not a full member yet so I am unable to respond to inbox messages. Just a single guy here looking to chat and meet. Could be a one time thing or a few. Who knows, we’re not in the middle of a hot, passionate fuck session yet right?

My Ideal Person Ideally I'd say if the sexual chemistry is there then let's just explore our new friendship. I do enjoy the basics nice legs, banging body, great ass, sucker for full lips (ones on your face perv), oh and boobs are nice too ha!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A few porn stars haha

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of shyfunhunter's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Pomona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 25, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Work
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: