smokink007 43 / M
"Send me a IM and say hello i love to chat"
boise, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 16, 2016

To view all of
smokink007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smokink007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 97,067,608 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lil_Tazzy
Idaho, United States
Shellylisa74
Nova Scotia, Canada
boisebigbear83
Idaho, United States
ladybug20200
Utah, United States
sweetmandy31
Idaho, United States
bbj1133
Idaho, United States
Mirruth1985
Idaho, United States
Frknshts777
Idaho, United States
latinad2
Oregon, United States
 
Status
smokink007 43/M
boise, Idaho
So who do i have to fuck to get a blowjob lol
Introduction
Im easy going down with whatever happpens just looking for chat or meeting up

My Ideal Person Someone that is chill like to have fun and hopefully finds me cute lol

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I had a ladt cone to my work didnt talk just started blowing
me and bent over so i coukd fuck her lull her pants uo amd went
back to car deove away only chatted on phone never in person
best sex ever

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Would love to fuck girl on blindspot she would be fun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of smokink007's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 10, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: i have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None