[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
speednro11 46 / M
"Respect, Honesty, Adventurous"
Ocala, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: September 12, 2019

To view all of
speednro11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view speednro11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,827,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sandra4416
Texas, United States
Emma_Rey
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
speednro11 46/M
Ocala, Florida
Being an "essential" worker has plagued me hard on my libido... I need some stress relief!
Introduction
Thanks for stopping by! I am a hardworking professional male . I am secure & happy with myself and my current friendships, but...I want more. A little bit about myself: I am just starting my journey into this lifestyle and am No "Ken" to start off with but... I enjoy travel, camping/hiking, music, cosplay, and riding my motorcycle. I am clean, self-sufficient, independent, honest, respectful, I have a decent sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. I am seeking somone/s to enjoy my free time and share in a sexual adventure with. preferably on a FWB or NSA relationship with No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.

My Ideal Person My "Ideal" person/s would have to be clean, fun, honest and respectful of everyones wants/needs. Hoping to meet someone that is a little adventurous and likes to try new things. somone absolutly open and honest about who they are and what they want and expect of each other.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of speednro11's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 3, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: