Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
submissivesj 39 / M
"Single guy in San Jose looking for friends and more"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 22, 2019

To view all of
submissivesj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Asian Sexfriendfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view submissivesj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,429,029 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1818jerbear1818
Online NOW!
California, United States
bearbottom1965
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
amedeos
Louisiana, United States
rm_headsup7
California, United States
DearestUnicorn
California, United States
fillhimfull
Kansas, United States
stroker579
Texas, United States
8vtqv
Ontario, Canada
JimDiver
California, United States
 
Status
submissivesj 39/M
San Jose, California
Free members can contact me.
Introduction
I am looking for friends first and someone interested in something that is ongoing, sustainable and having a great time together. I am looking for a connection where we enjoy being with each other. Not interested in a one night stand, but rather something that might last months or more...

My Ideal Person Someone I can be myself around and has the same interests as me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Foot worship

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of submissivesj's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 39 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 6, 1980
Hometown: San Jose, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: